Many students are struggling with learning in highschools. State some problems as well as related solutions

High school is a significant turning point in everyone's life. Since the high school environment is different from that in primary or secondary ones, students have to deal with problems they have not met before. This essay will point out issues that high school students have to deal with and suggest some relevant solutions for them. One of the main issues that high school students have to suffer from is struggling in relationships, including their new teachers and friends. Some may feel disillusioned because high school teachers do not spend much attention to them as secondary teachers did. Besides, they may feel lost for having nothing in common with their new classmates. This issue would result in a student's lack of motivation, and their performances at school are also negatively affected. To tackle this issue, students should expand their relationship areas, such as making friends through clubs, school activities, or projects outside school. There will be at least one friend who loves and empathizes with them. Another problem to consider is workloads. In high school, especially in specialized schools, the amount of work you have to do is much more than homework in highschool. You have deadlines from 13 subjects in the curriculum, clubs, school activities, and alternative projects. Some may feel exhausted and tired, maybe even disappointed about themselves since they cannot keep up with this new learning method. To solve this problem, students should learn how to plan so that they can work more effectively. Moreover, they should try to avoid distracting factors and only focus on finishing one task only. To sum up, two significant problems that studying in high school may bring us are relationship difficulties and workloads. However, students can make things easier by trying to be more open and planning their schedules carefully. As long as students take these solutions, high school's time would be an unforgettable and priceless period in our life.