Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

The question of, if advanced countries should put more effort tackling the challenge of global warming is debatable. In my opinion, I believe, modernized community must ensure that extra effort is being adopted to solve the threat because of more complex machines that can cause serious pollution and alter climatic conditions. Complex machines in international society can cause tremendous pollution. The fumes emanating from these machines, consistently compete with the level of oxygen in the air which results in lesser oxygen for mankind in these areas. In addition, other poisonous gases are being released which can be carcinogenic and can further lead to death of humans. For example, In mid 90s, carbon from high technology generators used in Korea, led to the depletion of oxygen level in the society which lead to a serious catastrophe. Thus, it is of great essence that, international countries must do more to halt the negative effect of global warming. Also, sophisticated technology can alter climatic conditions in international societies. The use of aircraft and other modernized commuters can deplete the ozone layer which can further affect climatic conditions. For example, black fumes from complex commuters produced in Japan, led to a tremendous increase in tropical weather due to the depletion of the ozone layer that consequently caused an increase radiation from the sun. Thus, complex machines such as cars, trains, aircraft, can inadvertently cause a disaster in weather condition. In conclusion, the question of, if international countries should put more effort in tackling global warming is debatable. In my opinion, I believe it is pertinent for modernized countries to ensure more effort is required to tackle global warming because of more complex machines that can either result in pollution or alter climate conditions.