Cars are the greatest danger to human life today. Give your opinion with reasons

In 21th century, automobiles making a huge damage on people`s daily lives. I agree with this statement, cars affects to human`s life conditions. First of all, automobile`s fuels are one of the reasons that cause global warming. Combusting of fuels in cars are forming greenhouse gases and CO2 emissions. As a result of increasing concentration of greenhouse gases in atmosphere, temperature on the Earth grow, ice melting, warming Ocean, sea level rising. Also, people around the world lose their homes, jobs, businesses, loss crops because of consequences of global warming. Secondly, as result of road accident, every year millions of people die. In many countries road traffic is undeveloped. For instance: dangerous or broken roads between cities and countries. Additionally, only 15% of all countries can provide citizens with safe road traffic. In conclusion, automobiles have a seriously effects on human`s life. People need to be careful with traffic roads.