Many small, local shops are closing as they are unable to compete with large supermarkets in the area. How does this effect local communities? How would this situation be improved?

Nowadays, people who own their huge shops are inclining more and more whereas small shop owners are facing trouble to close it down even though both types of shops are situated in the similar area and can not compete with each other. This phenomenon may have perpetuated owing umpteen effects and hence seek multifarious solutions in order to avoid further deterioration. To probing with impacts, As supermarket forced people to close small shops which provide an adverse result towards communities, firstly, having no source of money creates a problem to run their families which can cause them to a health problem such as depression. Secondly, it is a high chance to lose self-confidence which also makes it an issue not to get a job in the future. This reason also deters the population and make them sick. As an evidence, market research shows the graph of 2020, it states that people who have been shut down their works are facing enormous health-related problems. The relevant panacea to resolve this would be that the Government should launch a new scheme which provides a loan to local shops so that they can have a proper amount and quality of stocks in there which will foster the customers to get all the products under a roof. Moreover, Individuals should also have an advertisement which shows that all the material that a shop contains and attract people to visit often. At the end, recapitulating the whole concept, I would like to conclude by saying that bad repercussions on a local shops business are directly come through from stop their works which can be tackled by the efforts of them and Government.