Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In society people have different opinion about best to raise children so that they find their place in live. Some people think that parents should be educated them and some think that schools are the best place to teach these rules to the children. This essay agrees that parents should understand this as their responsibility and not rely on the school to do the job. It is clear that good parents have good children. Parents make up the child's first social environment and they personalities play a big role in the life of every person. Schools cannot replace the role and responsibility of parents because they deal with a plethora of children and each child has its own mind, understanding, thinking, and teachers cannot understand each child and teach accordingly, but parents know their children, they know what he likes, does not like how he can understand them. Prime example, my parents helped me a lot in personal development, they were able to hear me and gave me a right to choice for everything. Despite this, many believe and see that it is the school that should raise children, but some parents agree that school really influences the formation of a teenager's personality. Parents want educational work of the school. Schools mostly teach lessons, punctuality, restraint, how to behave in society. They are not fixated on moral education. Prime example, not all teachers will take on the responsibility of teaching students the responsibilities of being a good member of society. In conclusion, that parent should lead this part of this work and should not expect this role from the school, and time will show that their efforts will not go to waste and will help not only their children, but also future generations.