rIn most countries, there is an age limit at which people are permitted to drive but no age limit for drivers. Some experts have proposed that drivers be aged between 20 to 70. Why they have proposed that? What are the drawbacks of this proposal?

At present time, traffic accidents are becoming very global problem over the world, due to the number of cars in roads and without age limits. There is a debate about reducing accidents weather establishing age limits for both younger and old generations, or not. However, it is, in my opinion the best technique to avoid traffic accidents. Firstly, young drivers tend to be more daring and unable to void a crush when they face the one. Young drivers often are daring after the drinks of alcohol at night and cause them to lose the control of the car, due to their inexperience. Drink driving will not only causedriver’s life but may cause one innocent life to lose. Government, therefore, should establish age limits and school lessons for drivers to increase their knowledge about safety from accidents on roads. This will help to safe road crushes and drink driving. Secondly, for the aged drivers, government should not lower their age and also check their capability of aged drivers such as eyesight, hearing and other health conditions to save crushes on roads. Because some senior drivers have heart failure while driving on roads to lose the control and accident. Age limit law may control road accidents and save senior generations’ life to lose. In conclusion, lower and higher age limits for drivers may be the best solution for traffic accidents for road, therefore some countries want to establish this law on the roads. But governments should also include their law to check health condition of all drivers without their age.