Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often debated that for some people salary plays a significant role in their lives rather than a lovely job. It is often argued that it is more relevant to work in one organization and have a certain amount of money. This essay agrees that choosing a good job is an important thing in our lives. It is clear that people spend most of their time at work. Moreover choosing a job where person will be happy is the best decision in our whole lives. However, we should remember that it is not common help children at schools to find out their talents. As a result of it will be easy for them to choose their future profession and dream job. For example, in Kazakhstan workplaces are limited due to the small job market. Sometimes people do not have an opportunity to study or work where they want. We need more organizations and coaches that will focus on professional orientation. Some people think that a decent wage is more important in work. Due to world’s current situation when the majority of people were fired, men are lucky if they have a job with a great salary. Prices and taxes rise every year, and men also should have extra money. To sum up, everyone knows finding a job that people will love and inspire is the meaning of their life. So searching for new work experiences, exploring and studying will help us to get a job that we want.