Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

A generation ago, students in their institutions offen maintained good conduct. However, In recent years teachers always has lot of issues related to poor student behavior. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that the technology which influence pupils. By this I mean misuse of technology may involve in student worse behavior. For example, using smartphones in class and over addiction to particular application may result in bad conduct. The solution is for the parents to teach the limitations of using them and also by keeping an eye on screen usage. Another problem is that many students always wants attention towards them. That is to say, few upper class pupils always mistreat middle class Childs. To tackle this issue, parents must give their children a sense of respect for fellow mates in order to maintain positive relationship among them. A third case of the problem is excess care towards children from their parents. To be more precise, some parents encourage their students even if they have done something wrong. As a result this is not allowing teacher's to punish them. The way forward could be avoided by educating parents to understand the effectiveness of the mistake and conduct behavioral classes to students if necessary. To sum up, poor student behavior is the major concern among the lecturers, due to the reasons such as the use technology, the relation between rich poor and over caring. This is a serious problem and unless we conduct more lecture's on their limitations, the conduct of individual leads others to suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with parents and their lecturers.