Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are divided opinions regarding the bad situation where a group states that it is better for people to admit that; while, others counter claim that person has to try to improve that type of problems, Therefore, before commending my point of view both the side of arguments would be elaborated further. The proponents of the former part of the topic have their own arguments. To begin with, people need to accept the bad situations when they are hopeless, restricted, and not have long-term solutions for them. For example, those who belong from a family where they always have financial problems. so for that, a person, instead of wasting time in finding a satisfactory job, should go for the unsatisfactory work therefore by this they can start earning money which will be invested on paying bills, medicines for their elderly people. However, those who support the latter part of the discussion advocate that the most importantly, challenges are constant in everyone's life. An everyday person would expose to a number of problems. And, if they always accept it despite resolving; consequently, they would not achieve success in their future life. Moreover, by improving those detrimental situations people would have better experience also would improve their efficiency level. To conclude, arriving on my opinion although many opine that it is ideal to stay with bad situations, I believe that person must execute their efforts in order to improve that issue. Because it enhances working abilities and a person will have rewarding outcomes.