Many schools these days have problem with poor students behaviour. why do you think these problems occur? What can be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, many institutions are facing issues related to bad behaviour of students. This matter is investigated in the forth coming paragraphs, some suggestions are also put forward to rectify this issue. One of the main cause is biasness of teachers, they do not treat every individual in the same way, they focus more on the students who are in their contact like their relatives, their tution students and many others. Because of this, individuals behave badly in the premises. To tackle this issue, higher authorities should take some actions regarding to this problem and teachers should start giving proper attention to other students as well. Secondly, another reason can be restricting individuals in doing any kind of extra-curricular activities like playing, dancing, singing and many other things, which will make them more arrogant and they will start misbehaving with others. To solve this problem the authorities should give some time to follow their interests. This will also help the individuals to compete in various competitions related to their interest, moreover the institutions will get fame because of the students and help the individuals to maintain their behavioural changes. To conclude, the parents should keep a watch on their wards and frequently talk to them about their day at the school campus, this will help them to stay energetic and more confident.