Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games. TV programs and other media. Why is this happening? What can be the solution for it? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Violent content is watched by many children all over the world through different devices and programs, and parents are complaining about it. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and examine possible solutions to address it. On one hand, violence promotion through electronic games, TV programs and other media is due to a plethora of reasons. To commence, violence is very well known as the most compelling way to attract the attention of children and to induce addiction. Consequently, these platforms will be the greatest place for marketing companies to promote selected products intended for children for commercial purposes. Also there are some persons in many countries that want to ruin the future of the upcoming generations. Accordingly, they include aggressive scenes in the material viewed by youth to deteriorate their attitudes and behaviors. To illustrate, recent statistics have shown a significant increase in the creators of terrorizing movies for bad intentions. That is why cruelty is boosted. On the other hand, there are various solutions to treat this issue. Firstly, parents need to supervise what their children are watching. Therefore, they can download certain applications that restrict violent content. Secondly, mothers have to suggest for their juveniles alternative ways of amusement to replace the electronic ones. This action will definitely decrease their addiction to these detrimental tools. To clarify, the majority of studies have demonstrated that children practicing sports are less attached to video games. Thus, this problem can be resolved by installing some applications and creating different methods of enjoyment for youth. To conclude, families are complaining about the cruelty promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. This tendency is induced for negative purposes and can be handled by omitting certain programs and offering (to youngsters) some alternatives for entertainment to youngsters.