Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

It is concerned by some that airline companies should be prohibited to take more flights abroad due to polluting air quality and demanding a vast range of petroleum resources. In my perspective, I completely disagree with this notion according to several reasons. To begin with, there are numerous compelling why it must be banned to travel overseas. First of all, it is an irrefutable fact that this development leads to the air to be polluted, which means that it has detrimental impacts on our environment. Secondly, as this type of industry increases, it has to demand a huge amount of petrol, however, it is considered that it may end the world's fuel resources. So, the majority of developed countries, especially the USA, are planning to introduce ecologically profitable mode of transports to tackle these controversial issues. On the other hand, it is vital to remember that we are lining in a revolutionizing world that travelling or moving from one place to another can be performed easily by using planes. Furthermore, this development plays an integral role while we visit somewhere else for business or just for fun. It is obvious in these given examples above is this criteria is the main source of developing tourism as it brings some benefits to a particular country's budget. Thus, without any doubt, it is not an adverse way of travelling. By way of conclusion, although it is believed that planes should be banned, I strongly argue that we should make a further decision before we move forward or accept a certain circumstance.