many school these days have problem with poor student behaviour. Why do you think these problems occur?

Although the changing of education is more modern than the past, it seems to be there are many problems at school nowadays and poor student behavior is a serious problem. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the reasons is that there are many poor student behaviors with their teachers. Most students don’t have the same respect for teachers as in the past. For instance, in Europe the poor student behavior has increased more than in Asia due to education. Although their teachers were taught to look up to the older or be rude, it was still difficult to control. To address this issue, the principal could make rules for students who have bad behavior. This would encourage students to develop their life skills. Another cause of bad behavior is from parents and background of students. Their behalf may be affected by anything around them like parents or neighbors. For example, when they werep young, their parents forgive their mistakes, day by day, it becomes a bad habit. In addition, their parents have no time for them and children can learn something bad on the internet, or from their bad friends. To tackle this problem, parents should spend more time and give their children a sense of respect for teachers, in order to make children behave better in class. All in all, there is no doubt that poor student behavior is an increasingly worrying issue. As I see it, the government, parents, and schools all have a role to play in tackling this problem.