Many say that internet access must be limited to young children. with the statement.

It goes without saying that limiting internet access is very important for today's youngsters. I will outline several reasons for this and put forward some measures to resolve this issue. To start with the advantages of the Internet, The Internet is becoming an essential tool for the current generation of students. It is capable of doing almost anything you ask it to. Just click a button and then the whole multitude of information will appear in about 1 to 2 seconds. In this way, students can advance their skills while they study as quickly as they want. They can absolutely do self-study based on some websites on the internet. Depending on the interests of students, they can surf social media sites such as Facebook or Instagram, take a selfie and upload it online to get reciprocal interaction. They can also share their stories on the internet. Other ones like playing games as recreational activities. It is a personal communicator that helps pupils interact with people around the world. Unless students' parents take control of what their kids are doing on the internet in a reasonable way, or students themselves can be autonomous and control what they are doing, the internet will become a miraculous tool. Despite the fact that the Internet has brought a lot of benefits for undergraduates, it can be dangerous for them. Firstly, overuse of the internet may lead to disorders in children since they spend an excessive amount of time on technological devices and neglect other real-life activities like playing sports, chatting with friends, or studying. As a result, most children become self-contained, less talkative, and less active. They only have negative behavior and often show discomfort and nag those around them. Secondly, being overdependent on the internet makes them passive and unable to brainstorm for ideas. On the other hand, using the internet so much has led to eye damage. It means students' eyes are overactive. It is worth nothing that there are tons of different types of cyber-bully and they always creep into elementary students' accounts in order to bully the other students in incognito mode, and the bullied will never know who is doing that. Poorly, they have to suffer from bad curses, but the worst part is that they won't share anything with anybody, even their family. In short, those are the reasons why internet access must be limited to adolescents in order to save them from a healthy lifestyle, get them back to real life, and allow them to enjoy the true value of life. Last but not least, the Internet is such a magical tool that science has brought to us, that young children nowadays have a lot of reasons to use the Internet. But kids are too young to know what they are doing on the internet, so adults or parents have to take care of their kids and help them set the time using the internet in a suitable way.