Many products that we buy are made in other countries discuss the advantages and disadvantages

It is observed that most people use electronic devices, branded cloth, furniture and mobile phones from different countries. In this case we can develop our relation with other countries, on the contrary I believe that it can effect on local market. The reason is that if we buy imported things like electronic device, branded clothes than we can't promote our local market. Moreover, peoplefound to buy branded rather than local things and then most of small or large business will be shut down due to low scale. In Pakistan, mostly people tend to buy imported items, that's why investors don't plant a factory in Pakistan. The main advantage is that, if people buy different things from other countries, it will be more reliable and long lasting things. Moreover we can enhance our trade with other countries. By this way we can improve our economy as well. Despite this mostly people don't buy these things because of expensive prices.