Many places over the world depend on tourism sector as a main income source. But unfortunately some irrelevant matters happened in tourism sectors that makes effect on daily life. Do this disadvantages outweigh advantages?

Remaining a bunch of benefits in tourism sector, there are some handicaps in this sectors those affect both tourists and local communities inhabitants equally. Intermittently, we can see many offensive issues that happen especially with tourists. Tourists feel embarrass and get in dilemma situations for some unexpected incidents. Some people from tourism area, those who live locally they try to take advantage by claiming more money than exact rate of any products in somewhere such as transportation, restaurant, hotel, various shops or any other tourism related business institutions. In tourism sectors, there are remain some syndicates those always lurk as in various incognito faces to catch up the people as a target for snatching the tourists goods whatever they have and if they competent to grab somebody then they snatch all the things from the tourist, where they have a special sight on foreign tourists. Additionally, when the main season ongoing, then we can see many accidents news from TV and newspaper that's also a bullying for the local folks. To sum up, Tourism sectors of any nations always play a crucial role to moderate their economic strong as well as bring reputations from the abroad. So I strongly believe that despite remaining some retardation in tourism places the benefits of it is overpowered.