Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Nowadays living in a foreign country requires getting used to unknown culture and language. It is thought that people face both social and practical issues as a foreigners and dwellers in a country being urged to speak a foreign language. In my opinion, speaking foreign language may cause a real difficulty for people day-to-day living in a strange culture. At first, the necessity to speak foreign language may result depression. What I mean by this is that many people struggle with overcoming the language barrier and find it extremely difficult to start a conversation. As a result, they become more socially isolated and less productive in their daily life. Another important issue is the impossibility to achieve goals as a result of cultural misunderstanding, which appears to the most extent to the countries where foreigners have to speak their non-native language. For example, some people may face with such kind of misunderstanding while applying for a job or making an older. Consequently, not being able to understand numerous specific details an employee or a customer notice, a foreigner will have some difficulties in making friends and acquaintances and build up their own career in this country. Finally, living in a foreign country will increase a risk of discrimination and racism in the country. This means that native speakers may neglect and despise those who, for example, do not speak the language of the country accurately. Moreover, discrimination may provoke various encounters among the population. This may lead to impossibility of foreigners to speak their mind and command respect in society. TO conclude, as it is clear that living in a foreign country creates a lot of huge problems both in social and practical life, it seems to me, for all the reasons above, that the necessity to speak a foreign language in a foreign country affects seriously people’s health. future prospects and social status due to discrimination.