The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. with this opinion?

It is considered that nowadays young people specifically are facing lot of issues in their lives. For instance: Juvenile delinquency. Which increased because now women those are married go for work and children don’t get proper care at home. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. The primary reason is that in the childhood age the children need the mother more rather than anything else because she is the only one who can take care of their children. She nurtures their children properly in order to raise him or her properly which particularly become the base of the successful life of the children. The mother is the only one who has lot of influence on children, whereas children learn and follow the guidance whatever their mother gives them. However, women those have less time because they spend all their time at work are not able to make close connection with children due to which children take wrong decision and gets offtrack from their path. They have less affection with their parents which leads them to the wrong direction. For Instance: In developed countries like U. S, Canada, Japan, women are busy particularly in making money, while their children get in wrong society which make them to get indulge in illegal activities such as drugs. In Conclusion, women are the one who can uplift their child properly as her influence and close connection with their children matter a lot particularly to give right guidance to the child in order to make child future brighter.