Human activities has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe action can be take to bring about change.

It is undeniable fact that human activities always cause detrimental effect in environment. Some people think that these activities can not be controlled. While, others think that a change is possible by taking actions against it. Both sides of view should be analyzed before reasoned conclusion is drawn. First of all, some group think that the human being cannot be lived without the facilities and comforts which is brought by cutting edge technology. Nowadays, the technology become modern day by day. Furthermore, the hazardous effect generated by it on the plants and animals which is not changed. Take for instance forest researchers suggest that due to industrialisation, forest areas are reducing and animals are near to extinct which can not be brought back. That is why, some people think that nature which ruined by human can not get back again. Secondly, others claim that human's hazardous activities can be minimized by taking strong action against it. Additionally, government able to make strong laws to decrease pollution and protect animals and environment. For example, some developed countries generated strong laws to control human activities and save environment. Thus some people are thought that goverment actions and laws can be able to control dangerous activities done by humans. In conclusion, it is clear that both sides have a strong grounds in their views. However, in my opinion, goverment should make laws against detrimental activities of human and protect the environment and animals which are near to extinction.