Some children have problems at home and difficulties at school. Why do you think this happens? How can parents help them?

Teenagers and young people are likely to face some difficulties, attending school or just staying at home. As a result, children become more nervous and isolated, which affects their mental health and future achievements. In this way, it is important primarily for parents to make an effort in helping their children to overcome difficult times. One of the reasons that many people are overweight is that teenagers often can’t find a soulmate to share thoughts, ideas and problems. Very often teenagers feel lonely because of lack of a person they can openly speak to. To address this issue, parents should substitute a friend for their children for a while to help them tackle the problems they have. This will hopefully help a teenager to get support and come up with reasonable solutions. Steps should also be taken to overcome problems teenagers face as a result of their capricious mood. What I mean by this is that sometimes teenagers are likely to have lots of difficulties due to their impossibility to get what they want immediately. If parents try to teach their youngsters to keep patient and doing every step by step, teenagers will keep their ear open to follow their advice. To conclude, there are several measures which could be taken to help teenagers overwhelm difficulties at school and at home. If parents pay much attention to their children’s interests, daily mood and behavior in general, it would be useful for children to feel support and understand things as they are.