Many peoples think that films are best source to convey imformation than other art form, do you agree?

In today's era, other art form are more significant as compared to movies by majority of masses. I totally against that art form are better to convey information than movies and elucidate individuals can learn through it. There are umpteen number of reasons to support my notion, the first and foremost point is that film are best source to portray the story and events that occured in the history owing to the fact that visuals not only create intrest among masses, but also understand the all situation which is happening in the movies. For example, in recent survey. it is found that the big authorities learn about history and culture rather than reading book with the braces of films due to the fact that they find that books are difficult to read as campared to films. The movies play a substantial role to convey information. From another prospective, art form are cater the large audience as the maximum number of people prefer to watch movies than going to any exhibitions. It is evident that the literacy rate of india appoximately 70 percent. Consequently, the literate people learn about forefathers, but since the rest 30 percent did not know, how to read. So, films are essencial to display the past. It is apparent that it is also a significant form of art. To summarize, literature and painting are excellent form of art. But on the other hand films are best source to gain knowledge and convey all information.