MANY PEOPLE WORK LONG HOURS, LEAVING VERY LITTLE TIME FOR LEISURE ACTIVITIES. DOES THIS SITUATION HAS MORE ADVANTAGES OR MORE DISADVANTAGES?

In the contemporary world, time is always in luck because of jobs. So people have limited timings for relaxation. I think that overwork has more drawbacks than benefits. One obvious advantage of having hard work is its salary. In other words, if you have difficult work, you will get more money. For example, one of the toughest speciality -doctors have more payments. Despite this there are some significant disadvantages of working for a long duration. Firstly, it can involve too much pressure, which is very harassed for health. For instance, crowds of people in India suffer from depression and stress-related problems because of overwork. Secondly, people who have less hours for their hobbies sacrifice of family life. Since they spend more time for job, they get less time for family activities. As a result, the number of divorces is increasing highly. In conclusion, even working more and having less duration leisure activities gives more money, it can cause serious problems with health. I hope, the government will solve this issues.