Many people work from home using modern technology today some people think that only the workers benefit from these and not the employer. What extent

The current scenario working from home is too famous Because of pandemic of covid-19. Working from home is good for employee not for company are by said by many groups. This essay discuss both aspect and partial agreement At one set, In today era of digitalisation working for online platform common nowdays. for example to support this trend Website like a upwork and software hire are there from where we easily able to fill our pockets. moreover, by Working on virtual world by sitting at home give accelerate to our work as well as also provide quality and quantity at the same time. The employer also save time and money as well as Natural resources Are preserved by no travelling. On the other hand, Companies are facing problem because of ongoing situation while they also get more profit by saving electricity as well as maintenance cost. The employee who work in industry under the Supervision of any manager or any person provide him or her different level of dedication towards work. Although beat dieselisation in IT hub's became boom for work. However, Mechanical industry require work at field get too much loss not to the company also many workers were facing financial issue. To conclude this, Company being stopped and not getting work in that situation working from home come in the sense like god to everyone.