Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In present days, the latest development technology have been allowed by the government's. The police and private companies are keeping surveillance on public. In major cities and towns, security cameras are recording the movement of ordinary citizens. Whenever cellphones being used, The personal calls are also recorded. Anyhow, these kinds of tracking technology has some advantages, but using these technology government may provide security to common people and as well as they can find evidence easy from any type unsuspected activities. Because of the these security cameras, Criminal activities like robbers and car stealing are decreased. And criminals are thinking about security cameras before they are going to do the crime. In sometime police officer are tracking calls if they find any suspected person. On the contrary, There are numer of problems which where considered by the human rights commission. The use of security cameras and call listening may be harm to the society. Many of the people may lose Their privacy. And they cannot be able to hold meetings and experience. There is also the most important issues are to consider now. Nowadays, a plethora of people are posting their personal information and photos in social media like Facebook and what's app etc. They cannot realize that how much easy to view their personal information to others. In sometimes site owners may misuse a number of innocent peoples personal information and photographs. These kinds of cases may seem to be more and more ways to monitor society. However, it is our responsibility to welcoming new technology. And there are numerous bad things compared with good things. Moreover, we must give first priority to our freedom later technology progress