Many people travel by air these days. What are the advantages and disadvantage of air travels?

Nowadays, air travel is more preferred BY THE PUBLIC. There are many advantages and disadvantage FOR people going somewhere in this way. Air travel provides people with time-SAVING and comfort. People can SAVE time by travelling by plane. At the present time, AIR travel is more used to explore new places or work meeting. This travel offers people more comfort. While you cannot move on a bus, you can move very easily on A plane and even go to the toilet. Air travel may be preferred especially for these reasons. Let's take that we are on the plane, for example; It is necessary to go to a meeting to another country and during this travel, the meeting notes can be reviewed much more comfortably and you can even have the opportunity to work in the accommodation because it saves a lot of time. On the other hand, CRITICAL events cannot be PREVENTED while on the plane. In other words, the plane may cause some problems regarding health issues. When a pregnant woman gives birth on a plane, if a doctor is not available, the baby and mother can be lost. A normal person can have a heart attack. Health is a CRITICAL issue, so most people do not prefer to travel by plane. By way of conclusion, air travel has not only pros but also CONS. While air travel is preferred due to time and comfort reasons, people with health risks will not prefer this journey.