Many people today use their mobile phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? Are there more advantages than disadvantages? xwgw

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds as it provides as many avenues and keep us updated with the latest news and events. Number of people prefer text messaging as compared to face to face communication. Well, there are numerous factors behind it and I believe that this advancement is a positive development and has huge merits as compare to demerits. Pitching into the further area of discussion, the predominant causes for opting text messages over calls are the hectic life of the people To elaborate, individuals do not have enough time for their kith and kin because some people are as busy as bee in their work. Secondly, due to the advancements of various websites, people send messages through many social networking sites. For instance, whatsapp, instagram, facebook are using by many citizens. People love to send messages so that they can remain in touch with their near and dear ones.