Islom: Computers have changed the way people study What are the advantages and disadvantages of using comluters as study aids

Islom: Nowadays computers have had a major impact people's studying patterns. Especially computers have attracted young people. There are pros and cons to this change Let's begin by looking at the advantages of computers. Computers have created many conveniences for people to study. One of the biggest advantages of computers is saving time. For exapmle, in the past, people went to the library learning about something they need, but nowadays people learn by pressing one button on a computer to know what they need. It is possible to learn the methodology of studying in great countries by computer. Which is a huge benefit to people. It is possible to study sciences on a computer rather than going to extra classes, schools and spending extra money. If you do not know something, you will learn by computer. For example, if there is a competition in different sciences in great countries, you can participate in it online by computer. Young people use computers a lot of as well as me. It is easy to study on the computer. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are many problems are harmful to health. The use of computer reduces vision. The computer causes heart attacks and headaches such diseases negatively affect a person's studying. As mentioned above, headaches occur and lead to memory loss. Another disadvantage is that how to use a comouter. Currently, terrorizm is common. Especially, young people are becoming attached to terrozim and the like which is due to not knowing how to use a computer. People are becoming attached to negative things instead of studying. In conclusion, there are pros and cons to using a computer. First of all, you need to know how to use a computer. I believe the negatives in terms of personal growth eventually outweigh any benefits