Some human think that song is the best key of bringing all generation of dissimilar cultures as well as ages at once. I strongly agree with this statement.

Some human think that song is the best key of bringing all generation of dissimilar cultures as well as ages at once. I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, there several reason that music could help all people from different countries to join and show their cultures or exchange knowledge as well as it the best time to learn new things from all around the universe. For instance: Every year in some country such as Cambodia are always post a music on social media for people from another country that related to an old cultures and civilization to other European country such as Khmer traditional dance move, clothes with extraordinary design, lifestyles that people live from all century. As the perspective, People can get closer and exchanges knowledge from different people all around the world from different ages even if they old or young, they will always share skills or talent that younger can show how that work while other explode the extraordinary and new cultures that their ancestor have created from many century that is meaning treasure that each country have. For example: In china people always learn new and interesting things from internet, research from google, some website, etc. so all generation can learn new cultures such as traditional dance, society, lifestyles. In conclusion I strongly agree that music can provide knowledge for all generation from all ages to know other country cultures and civilization to other nationality how it works from native in different country. To begin with, there several reason that music could help all people from different countries to join and show their cultures or exchange knowledge as well as it the best time to learn new things from all around the universe. For instance: Every year in some country such as Cambodia are always post a music on social media for people from another country that related to an old cultures and civilization to other European country such as Khmer traditional dance move, clothes with extraordinary design, lifestyles that people live from all century. As the perspective, People can get closer and exchanges knowledge from different people all around the world from different ages even if they old or young, they will always share skills or talent that younger can show how that work while other explode the extraordinary and new cultures that their ancestor have created from many century that is meaning treasure that each country have. For example: In china people always learn new and interesting things from internet, research from google, some website, etc. so all generation can learn new cultures such as traditional dance, society, lifestyles. In conclusion I strongly agree that music can provide knowledge for all generation from all ages to know other country cultures and civilization to other nationality how it works from native in different country.