Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace everyday. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that working from home of a bulk of workforce is much better than regular journey to workplace. In spite of some disadvantages of this circumstance, I strongly believe that advantages have a potential to dominate the disadvantages. First of all, particulary in the companies, working from home - being remoted from the directors amd workplace may emerge spontaneously in order to be aware of capacity of every employee. In addition, in this circumstances, they constantly face up to the challenges to check their employees' own knowledge, assess them and also control their roles in the workplace. For instance, in the region of 30 % companies in the world have suffered from the crisis caused by wrong roles in the workplace. Secondly, I hold the belief that the advantages of working from home is able to outweigh its disadvantages. Most workers who perform given tasks at home claim that majority of projects is always done online as well as the projects of most developed companies, which require stable internet connection from their employee, are computerised nowadays. It can increase the quality of projects in order to keep up with global trend and be time-saving in all companies which prefer working from home reach a peak at their outcomes annually. In conclusion, working from home can be a main contributor either to promote the companies or to get long-term job for the employees. Thus, I strictly recommend to all companies to choose the former working style rahter than travelling to workplace.