Many people think we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think we should pay attention to the problems of human beings.

One of the problems in the 21st century is the extinction of certain animals species. While some people are of the opinion that the extinction of such animals should be focused on, others believed attention should be paid to the problems of human beings. This essay will discuss extensively about both views and state its opinion. The extinction of certain animals should be a major concern for all because of the next generation that are unborn. With certain animals species like Dinosaur, White Bears etc facing extinction, the generation unborn will have no knowledge or description of such animals. According to Prof. Kagawa, a renowned veterinarian from Beijing University, China, if we lose focus on keeping certain animals species around and such species face extinction, there is a high tendency that our next generation will have no idea of what such animals look like and this will only amount to different stories about them which are going to be baseless. The problems of human beings are limitless and can only be solved when adequate measures are taken. One of such problem is health which most human beings claim to have but when a medical check up is done, they tend to find out that they are not as healthy as they thought. According to Dr. Jackson, the Jamaican Minister for Health, humans faced different problems every day and this tells more on their health which needs to be focused on. In line with the above, a team should be set up by different nations to stop the extinction of certain animals species and keep such animals in a zoo. Also, the problems of human beings should be a major concern of every government and adequate measures should be outline to tackle such problems. Gbenga Adetola 35mins