: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It could be a better idea for schools to educate all teenagers about how to became a good parent are thought by most person, as because it’s a important part of life, being a human being and I totally agree with the statement. According to my personal view to become a good parent, one must be caring, as the cycle of parenting starts, caring starts, being a new mother ladies always require his partner to care about her, as lots of thing happens with her and a lot of changes took around, which should be detailed with proper love and care. Secondly being patience is most important, as first time becoming a parent while working is really toughest part of life, after coming tried to home for a busy day, again need to get stared at home too, as mother caring the baby in womb cannot also do much of her work as she can previously, so need to be patient and finish up the work in home too is necessary As I remember when we became parents, for me to be patience was not so easy as our baby wakes up when we where about to sleep after hectic work schedule and another busy day was ahead, but in the middle to the night both us to keep on fighting, that how is going to make the baby sleep in the lap as she woke up and started crying. Schools shall teach this vital part of life to be a decent parent, so at the time when I becomes a parent, at least the basic requirement is know by every citizens of the people. even though it is a difficult part, I loved it to be a good father