Many people think we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think we should pay attention to the problems of human beings.

All species of animals bath aquatic and land animals deserve to be preserved in order to maintain the health of the ecosystem. Some animals are the last of their kind and if they go on extinction we will be left with just stories and the ecosystem will be out of balance. Secondly, the activities of humans have a great impact on animals. For example, deforestation, overfishing, hunting and unsustainable harvest. When trees are been cut down for timber, stationaries and household furnitures without a plan of planting trees to replace the ones being cut down. We use what is beneficial to the animal species for our raw materials. Humans on the other hand have endless problems, we wake up everyday facing new challenges at home and at work, which is proven to be a great threat to mental health because we are not finding solutions to our problems. Recently the rate of suicide is skyrocketing everyday because of life problems, depression everywhere which has become alarming. Financial crisis are a huge problems faced by every individual, the lack of having enough money to provide for one’s basic need is a serious issue. People are now involved in illegal and risky professions in order to have money to solve financial issues. Conclusion, in my own point of view animals deserve to be fought for and sustained so as not to go on extinction. Humans deserve to have a comfortable and healthy life too.