Many people think we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think we should pay attention to the problems of human beings.

Protection of lives is of utmost importance at all times and should not be taken for granted. As such the notion that certain animals species be extinct should not be overlooked in this regard. Therefore, the thought of paying attention to the problems of human beings is indeed necessary due to numerous human wants. This essay will dwell on both developments and conclude with the most suitable in my opinion. Focusing on the extinction of certain animal species takes several ways as it happens when environmental factors or evolutionary problems cause species to die out. The disappearance of species from earth varies on the reasons applicable to the extinction of such animal. To some extent, extinction is natural, also the changes to habitats and as well as poor reproductive trends. Which are among the factors that can make a species’ death rate higher than its birth rate. Humans also cause other species to become extinct by hunting and overharvesting them. This ways are necessary when certain species are cruel to the environment, hence the option of reducing or wiping them off. On the other hand, every living thing plays a role in the food chain and earth’s ecosystems, and the extinction of certain species, whether predators or prey, can leave behind significant impacts. Furthermore, paying attention to the problems of human beings cannot be overlooked as the protection of health is much greater. Human problems are numerous but it doesn’t get to us until we feel a major impact, and that is when it becomes a source of concern. One of such problems is the financial crisis, as we live in an uncertain world and a financial crisis may come at different stages of life. While you should always anticipate and prepare for a financial crisis, it may still catch you off guard or the magnitude may be far more than any preparation you have made over the years. And the solution to this crisis is simply having to come to terms with the crisis by acknowledging and accepting the situation and begin recovery by setting your financial priorities right. In conclusion, both opinions are suitable as they are necessary for our existence. Therefore with the above mentioned scenarios, I am of the opinion that attention should be on the problems of human beings as they are numerous considering the implications to the health.