Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. Discuss both views.

Health is the main component of living a happy and long life. Some people argue that this is important for every human being to look for their health. While others advise that it the government's responsibility to take care of their resident's health. This essay will discuss both sides. In today's modern era, everyone is occupied with their work and they don't give enough time to their health, which is not a good thing for them and their respective families. Therefore, they should eat a healthy diet and regularly do exercise to maintain their healthy lifestyle. Because, every person has to think about their families and personal life as well. For example, research has shown that a healthy person lives happy and wealthy life than an unhealthy one. On the other hand, health and education are a significant component of any country's economy. Hence, if the government wants to make a good impression overseas then they have to make efforts for the health of their public. For that, the government should provide free healthcare services to their citizens and can organize free awareness campaigns for health care tips. For instance, the Government of Canada has been giving health care services free of cost to all over Canada. Thus, they are more healthy than Indian people. To conclude, health is vital for an individual and the government also. Despite, it is necessary for each person to must take care of their health, the government of each country should try to provide good facilities and a healthy lifestyle to residents.