many people think that watching movie gives a better experience than reading book

The idea of watching a movie gives better knowleged than reading book is widely debeted with many people claiming that this will give you chance to know the world virtually. There are strong arguments for both the paragraph which will be elucidated in the impending paragraph. Convencing arguments can be made that, watching movie has made the good impact on person behaviour and mood. Watching movie can not only contribute to improving understanding but also lead to numerous other benefits in broadening one's horizon. Furthermore, it help to comeout from the pigeonhole and it is good way to relax the mood dspite, it reduce stress and tension and just have good time withe friends or family. For instance, on weekend while watching movie can enjoy drink or dinner. Needless to say, all these benefits stands people in good stead as far as their leaning and experience is concerned. Admittedly, reading fiction bring many benefits. Book can be taken anywhere one goes. Such as, while travelling or just taking a bus one can read a book. Besides, it is also trur that reading extends one's vocabulary, improve reading and even writing skills. reading is essential for children. Because of their range of interests improve thir imagination and help them to gain more experience and knowledge through book. Hence, it is apparent that why many are also in favour of it. From what has been discussed above, one cn conclude that both watching movie and reading book are equally important and their advantages are indeed too great to ingore.