A lot of parents do not spent much time with their children why is this case? Who does it affect more, parents or children

Nowadays, parents have not enough time for their children. This essay will discuss reason of parents are not good attention on their children. I faith that children have most affect then parents. This essay discuss further details. These days is it mendotry to both the parents should work. At present, the household items prices skyrocket, therefore it is necessary to work both parents for financial benefits. Sometime parents like to live luxurious life so they can work hard on their work for achieve it. Most of parents like to give their children best life and great higher education in their future so they can buy all the things and basic schooling requirement equipments. Moreover, some parents are compare their life with their relatives and their neighbours for reach their level and shows off their are one of them. This shift in the role of parents recently, have detrimental effect on children more than parents. Major effect on children behaviour because of they are spend plenty of time at home alone or with mad, so they can not socialise. Moreover, children more likely to Play with gudgets rather than friends or with family so they can not physically healthy or mentally healthy because of they exhausted at home and they only spent time with gudgets. To sum up, I believe that both the parents should balance their working and professional life and give the attention on their children and more time spend with children so they can develop their social skills.