should school invest more on textbooks or computers?

Nowadays, printed books have been replaced by electronic devices, but what is the best option in terms of education? Should schools invest money on computers? Firstly, school subjects such as English or History needs several hours of studying with books, for this reason, textbooks are certainly more comfortable than reading novels or article on a screen. On the other hand, computers are more interactive and they perfectly fit with other disciplines which require more practice lesson, for example science or chemistry. In addition, students of all ages are more attracted by technological devices because of their adaptability. Computers have access to internet, a great source of information from all over the world. Moreover, teachers have the possibility of preparing interactive lessons or useful video. Not only are computers more adaptable to a lesson, but improve also the employment. In fact, if student learn to use tablet and devices, they will be capable of working faster on different jobs. In conclusion, although printed books helped lot of generations to study, the world has changed. In light of this, schools should invest more money on computers, which will represent the future of employment.