Many students decide to pursue education in a foreign country. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

It is admitted that education is the only way to build a stable future. Some people say that pupils tend to go overseas for academic careers, on the contrary, some prefer to study in their countries. I think that going studying abroad has its advantages and disadvantages, therefore; I will discuss both views and give my perspective about this opinion. There are a variety of reasons why people choose to study abroad. First of all, you can open your mind in some fields which are not even your professional subjects. The culture of these countries can be an instance, because the only measure to join the new society is knowing the identity to not make sense with negative people. Secondly, you have opponitury to travel to new destinations where you never can see in your nation. Besides that some pupils want to learn advanced education to improve their knowledge more than they had found in their countries. In general, learning abroad always helps you not only improve the ability in your major, but also have a memorable experience. On the contrary, when studying abroad, you also realize the adversity. If you are in the land which is far away from your hometown, it is plain to get home sick, miss your parents or friends. Majority usually deal with culture shocks, for example, some students can not integrate with the school or university, or the lifestyle is too much different from in their countries. Hence, when the person sets foot in the new place, it is easy for students to see the strange things. To sum up, that students decide to further their study abroad has two sides. Going abroad is always an excellent choice for each student who wants to find a developed education. Moreover, students are curious about new places, make friends. Besides, some difficult situations can happen and you may feel misfit or lonely sometimes.