*Many people think that there is* *a general increase in anti-social Behaviour and disrespect for others. * *What do you think, * *what are the reasons for this and how to fix the situation? * *OR* *What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? *

It is a fact that we are living in the age of global village but far away from our cultural and social values. Most of the people believe that our behaviors are becoming anti-social and less respectful towards others. This essay will discuss that lack of education and time are the causes of this problem and put forward steps to resolve this issue. There are many causes of this problem but lack of education is the primary one. It is an obvious fact that an educated person is civilized as compared to the uneducated person. In other words, he deals with people of all age groups with respectful manners. For instance, even in a worst scenario, educated person tries not to misbehave with others just because of his education. Another reason of anti-social behavior is a lack of time. As life is getting busier, even parents do not have time to spend with their children. They spend all of their time in earning money so that they can meet the needs. Meanwhile, they forgot to train their children how to behave with others. As a result, children with less training from their parents ultimately lead to a society with less manners. There are many ways to improve this issue. Primarily, government should take an initiative to educate a society by making education free of cost for all. Secondly, government should introduce and implement a law regarding dis-respectful behaviors. Finally, parents should spend some time with their children to teach them about society and to listen to their problems regarding daily life. In conclusion, these days, lack of education and time are the causes of anti-social behavior and this can be solved by providing education to all by the government and parents. As a well-educated society would ultimately lead to civilized society.