many people think that teacher’s performance must be marked by pupils

The role of scholars in the development of educational quality is widely debated nowadays, with some people claiming that pupils should remark educator’s lessons, while others believe, that this way of teaching will result in disrespectful attitude to educators. In my opinion, two of these statements could improve the educational system in one's own way, owning to this fact, I suppose that inventing these reforms depends on the situation that we have. The aim of this essay is to investigate these viewpoints and give an appropriate estimation. First of all, it is essential to mention that by commenting lessons schoolchildren would feel a power, what has as advantages than the disadvantages as well. First and foremost, this authority is connected with responsibility. Therefore these comments could bring up great leaders and personalities from the young generation. Nonetheless, in ones, this could lead to the overpowering or high ego in other words. Secondly, inventing of obligatory remarks after each lecture improves speaking skills and articulate. Indeed, they are very valuable abilities that would be always in demand. However, on the other hand, we can observe that this kind of comments could be perceived as a rude critic. In order to prevent it teachers should have positive relations with their pupils, followed with respect of both sides. By the way of conclusion I want to emphasize that this innovation in schooling system depends on personal cases, therefore for avoidance of regretful examples it should be involved with wisely.