Children are facing more pressure nowdays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce this?

One of the most controversial issues relates to that, nowadays; children are facing pressure from different prospectives. Through this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical reasons that an individual could implement to reduce pressure among children. At first, young children are the new generation of our nation, and if they will be under pressure or stress that will be an issue. Similarly, some parents expect a lot from their children and want their child to adopt field which they expect but, unfortunately, sometimes this social pressure from there parents and their expectations gives a negative effect on a child. However, children start thinking that they are not capable of fulfilling the expectations of their parents, and due to this they lose their confidence level. This phenomenon can be solved by giving counselling to parents and by telling them to give freedom to their child for choosing their field so the pressure among the children would be reduced. Moving ahead, children are also facing problems in other prospective such as commercial and academic which makes them weak and stressful from the inside. The term peer pressure has a great effect on a child. In fact, it has been seen that children are affected more by the remarks of others rather than their own which they get in school. Moreover, there stress level incline when they think about the competition they are going to face after completing their studies and due to this, they make their academic progress awful. However, children should be given guidance and counselling that they can know that being average is also fine. All in all, there are a variety of different factors that have led to making the problem worse while, to conclude, I would like to say that proper counselling should be given to both parents and children for a great future generation.