Many people think that schoolchildren should study fewer subjects with great details but some people believe it is better to study variety of subjects and develop their knowledge.

Majority of people think that pupils should learn fewer subjects with all the details, however, others argue say that studying various subjects and improve their knowledge, which would be better one. There will be clarified both sides of this argument, which I will discuss here. Admittedly, being master from one field is a great chance to prospective future, which makes people opportunity to find true position on life. Furthermore, if someone who have massive knowledge from a kind of occupancy or subject, that person will never face barriers while being employed by employer. For example, it opens a lot more doors, if you have a colossal base from one or two sphere, that more beneficial rather than to study variety of subjects. Conversely, schoolchildren should learn several subjects and develop their experience. Moreover, if many subjects will be learnt from pupils, it might be constructive one. What is more, being experienced from a lot of specialty would be more effective, which broaden the horizon as well as makes you an open-minded human. For instance, if you know many subjects, you can approach rightly to numerous things that would be the key feature of making distinctive decisions. In conclusion, more and more people’s argue show that learners of schools should study subjects entirely whatever they like, whereas, for others to learn lots of fields should be done by pupils. Personally, I believe that being learnt fewer subjects with enormous circumstances as experts is better way of achieving goals.