Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Writing task 2

These days Purchasing items from websites is so popular some people think that is good to buy things on the internet, while others belive that it is bad. In this essay I will discuss both sifdes and I will draw my own opinion. On one hand people thinks that the easiet way to buy things is from the internet and Applications. For example, nowadays they can get their groceries from an application called Carrige and it reached to their homes by less than hour. on the other hand, some think that obtaining objects online is so expensive moreover, it includes the charge of delivery. To illustrate, if you want to get clothes or sometheing from Zara its better to get it from their shop. Hence the belief that it is not a good idea to Purchase things on the internet while they are highly-priced. In conclusion after careful point views, I believe that aquaining products from the internat is a nice idea. However, you will waste more time if you go to the shop and buy.