Many people think that nowadays people are being subjected to more and more pressure in their work, and thus are having less and less time to relax. What is your opinion?

From the past few decades, people are working hard to rise up their standard of living. I totally agree that in modern society individuals are more focused on professional life; consequently they are diverted from the privileges of leisure time. On the one hand, modernization is making persons to work hard for several reasons. One of all, from the peer of corporate world, business firms are in the race to compete themselves with other ones in the time of globalization which requires hard-working employees due the fact they pressurize workers to work for more hours. Second of all, describing personal view of a human being, it is obligated for them to earn more money to have opulent lifestyles and to fulfill their family’s needs. To exemplify, to get enrolled one's children in CBSE school it requires bomb money. As a result, people tend to work more yet lose their spare time which makes life monotonous and stressful. On the other hand, having free time certainly provides many benefits which are ignored by today’s generation. Firstly, by getting break from busy life individual can spend quality time with his family. To illustrate, with an interval a family can plan for vacations or even can spare time by playing with their children. Moreover, personage could have some relaxation by reading books or sometimes by giving ME TIME to one-self which surely help to have better efficacy in work. Even extra time could make human to more focus on their health and diet. To sum up, I stick to my opinion that mankind is more concentrated on their carrier thus having less time to relax. I advise to business corporations and individuals to balance between man’s personal and professional life to acquire a better employee and a better family man.