Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree.

In this ultramodern society, shopping become ease day by day with the advancement of technology. Some group of people believe that its really made easy to shop, while other section of people oppose this. I believe technology has made large impact on shopping methods and made them simple as much as possible. There are several reason behind the shopping become easy now a days. Firstly, with the advancement of internet technology, online shopping platform become easy accessible from anywhere across the globe. Anyone could easily access their computer, laptop or mobile for shopping which are available anytime. Ecommerce Company had made possible online shopping platform very user friendly. Secondly, there are ample option available within your search, that makes shopping each and interesting with different variety full selection are available. Finally, number of choice available to make payment during online system such as Cash on delivery, EMI, Discount coupon which add fun in shopping. Conversely, other people do not believe that shopping made easy by the modern technology. There are some reason behind this, easy accessibility make people materialistic approach, which lead to shopaholic society and consequently people made debt full by easy EMI options. So many options available during shopping which makes confused to buyers what to buy? There are also un-assured on quality of product, there are no any specific assurance to help buyers during shopping. For instance, when you made shopping of cloth online, sometimes its quality and color not up to the mark as describe on website. Therefore, frauding and cheating cashes increased. In conclusion, I believe that latest technology has indeed added benefit in shopping, while we ignore few minor drawback which we could resolve by act as judiciously.