Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep

In this generation, one of the most common problems is lack of sleep and complaining about the fact is also common. Below I will narrate the causes of sleep and why more people are prone to this condition these days. First of all, one of the main reason of lacking of sleep is over exposure to rays that are emitted by the screen of Mobiles, Laptop, Computers and last but not the least Television. As people have less place to play and spend their leisure time at home the only thing to be dependable on is these medias. In addition, kids and youth are also attending classes which is about 7-8hours long in front of a screen nowadays. As a result, nervous system stimulates to induce sleep. There are ways to mitigate these problems. One of the ways is to keep distance from any of the screen after classes. During leisure time people should plan to play more games outside of computers with family or friends or hang out and enjoy the world together with family family and friends. Secondly, another outstanding cause of sleep apnea is stress and excessive workload. Humans are emotional species although the emotion is controllable. But when emotion go out of hand because work pressure is increasing at work which goes round and round inside head even after reaching home. In addition, there might be something going on in ones life that causes them to be emotionally vulnerable which is basically related to the people around them such as friends and family. People must learn how to keep personal and professional life in order to keep problems separate and to keep the solutions separate. As a result, people can go through the problem one by one and try to sought out each at a different time. They should not think about all the problems at once because that will suppress the brain to think about the solution. Another interesting fact to reduce stress is practicing yoga. Daily 20-30 minutes of meditation can help to get rid of stress and also helps to lead a healthy life. In addition, exercise can also help reducing the stress by calming the brain. To sum up, the sleep apnea is a real thing for this generation. The problem such as workload, stress and exposure to radiation are a daily thing about life which will rise and rise immensely as we grow. We cannot escape the problem instead we can fight it applying some of the tips that is discussed above.