Many people think that keeping wild animal at the zoos has good reasons.

Considering several Paramount factors, zoological gardens are the best place for preserving forest mammals, vertebral, and non-vertebral creatures. I accede the statement because these spots provide a significant impact on wildlife conservation. This essay will discuss the safe environment of various species and then it increases tourist attraction. Firstly, wildlife sancturies are the home for the numbers of vulnerable as well as endangered animals. These centers become their favourable ground for fooding and lodging and also nurture their offsprings. Such arrangements enable to increase their population that are fear of extinction. For example, an article on wildlife heritage in the Times of India revealed that the prestigious white Bengal tigers are being protected from scavengers at zoological parks not only this but also allows their numbers to fourfold as compared in 1992. Moreover, such areas draw attention of wide range of tourist. Because some people visit there for study and research purpose while other group of individuals passionate to make a trip for eyewitness the living gaint animals. In addition, it is convenient to access and whole animal kingdom are kept safely in one place. For instance, 50% of University and school excursions were done in National wildlife center, Delhi in order to complete their projects while half of the masses visited to see rare animals. In conclusion, although such man-made surrounding ensures a comfort zone to sustain and survive critically threatened animals, they are at risk. Hence, zoos are necessary for their preservation and breeding ground. Furthermore, it encourages tourism either educational or experiencing the nature of wild creatures.