some people believe that not all criminal should be kept in prison, but some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community.

Our society believe the crime rate increased day by day. Instead of having all criminals in the confined center, it is highly advocated to select few of them to work for the betterment of society. This essay will discuss community work encourages criminals towards positivity and decreased the crime rate overall to some extent. The fundamental evidence that validates my stance in the support of awarding freedom to some culprits to offer an opportunity to serve the community. To explicate further, many individual affected by bad society some of them got busted at initial stage. Few of them has verge of correction and wanted to comeback in to normal way of life. For instance, few countries authorities are show leniency towards does admitted minor crime to take part voluntary work which are beneficial for the society. Another prevalent benefit associated with the idea, some of them giving the opportunity to do community based job to create their confidence back and start their live in new way to attract a positivity of life. in that way crime rate increased and are more like to do those thing which are helpful for the overall community. In conclusion, it is a beneficial exercise to to deal with the crime to some extent that eliminate crime and lawlessness and promote peace and positivity.