It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Commonly perspective toward athletics and singer that they are born with in built talent, while others opine that any children could learn this technique. i personally support later view and believe that everybody achieve that spot. On the one hand, when we are look around former view. Any child born with extra ordinary talent than, it will be easy to achieve success at some extent, they could get benefit of their god gifted talent such like perfect voice or suitable physique. For instance, Mycale Phelps has perfect body according to swimming technique, so that he can get that benefit in Olympic and succeed to achieve highest gold medal in single event. Moreover, it is easy to learn such technic for inbuilt talented ones with respect to ordinary one. It is very difficult to teach singing skill who have not good voice. Conversely, on the other hand; anybody could achieve any higher place with proper technic and practice. It is true say that grate athletics is not born, we have to make them. Common child could become international player, singer or actor with proper training and practice. For example, Amitabh Bachhan has not inborn such talent and face to become actor, but he has achieved that milestone with their hard work and determination. Furthermore, few talent and tremendous hard work make anything possible to become star-personality. In conclusion, restate my opinion that i firmly believe that in born talented easily become great foot baller or pop star, but any ordinary talent could achieve same places with their proper technique, tremendous hard work and perseverance.