Many people think that it is better to learn something in a group rather than i dividually. do Yb agree or disagree.

In this fast paced era, learning plays an significant role in humans life. Many masses vocalize that it is nice to do teamwork, whereas some folks claim that infividual do more emphasis. I however, agree with former view. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. First and the foremost, when students prefer group study then pupils learn colossal of things about parricular subject. For instance, group of four children decide to make science project, they share their knowledge with others related to their assisgnment. Additionally, studying in group aids to save people time. Such as, aforementioned pupils decide to make project and there are four tasks then easily students divide tasks into sub - tasks by this, theYb also share their ideas which is helpful to stay in a mind for long term. On the flip side, it is not crucial for masses to always prefer group study because some pupils can not feel comfortable while studying with others. Another reason is that they want to do their own researches and feel more xonfident without others assistance. In compendium, although group study contain abundant of advantage as compared to individually. Beside this, group study tells about teamwork and fruitful nature.